Team KastanienHaus am Wall

Petra Junghans
Einrichtungsleitung
petra.junghans@awo-owl.de

Silvia Exler
Päd. Fachkraft
silvia.exler@awo-owl.de

Silja Grote
Päd. Fachkraft
silja.grote@awo-owl.de

Marco Knille
Päd. Fachkraft
marco.knille@awo-owl.de

Brigitte Roloff
Verwaltungsleitung
brigitte.roloff@awo-owl.de

Birgit Eisermann
Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung
birgit.eisermann@awo-owl.de

Angela Wolfrath-Vinke
Service im offenen Bereich

Monika Sundermann
Service im offenen Bereich

Thilo Wallner
Technischer Dienst
christian-thilo.wallner@awo-owl.de

Michelle Sprenger
FSJ-Praktikanten
praktikant-FSJ@awo-owl.de